# **TRAVIS APPRAISAL REVIEW BOARD**

## Located At TRAVIS CENTRAL APPRAISAL DISTRICT 850 East Anderson Lane, Austin, Texas 78752

### Notice is hereby given that the Travis Appraisal Review Board convened at 8:30 AM on May 12, 2025

The meeting on May 12, 2025 was called to order at approximately 8:30 AM by Mr. McBee. Review Board Members present for the meeting were:

#### Regular Members: Helene Alt Anthony Aterno Meg Brooks Charlie Cluck James Eltzroth Rosa Flores Darleen Gilmore Brenda Hanson

#### Auxilary Members Sheryl Wright Byron Gifford

- 1. Call to order at 8:30 AM.
- 2. A quorum was established.
- 3. There was no public comment.
- 4. A motion was made by Mr. Zachritz to approve the minutes from the 4/29/25 meeting. The motion was seconded by Ms. Roemer. The motion passed with no nays or abstentions.
- A motion was made by Mr. Zachritz to approve the TARB panel recommendations made during the hearings held on 5/7/25 5/8/25. The motion was seconded by Mr. Ingram. The motion passed with no nays or abstentions.
- 6. A motion was made by Ms. Langley to rescind the 2/26/25 TARB approval of PID 930303 and reschedule the protest for a hearing in the future. The motion was seconded by Ms. Cross. The motion passed with no nays or abstentions.
- 7. The meeting adjourned at approximately 8:41 AM.

The Travis Appraisal Review Board will be in session on other days, notice for which will be duly posted, until all tax appraisals have been equalized and approved and all timely appeals heard and resolved.

This notice is given pursuant to The Texas Government code, TEX GOV. CODE CHAPTER 551.

The Travis Appraisal Review Board is committed to compliance with the Americans With Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Please call 834-9317 extension 313 for more information. For a sign language interpreter, please call at least forty-eight (48) hours prior to the meeting.

Stephen Harr Charles Kreutz Brian Ingram Karen Langley Michael Lewis Barry McBee Batya Mishan Lisa Roberts Rosiland Roemer Beverly Silas Hall Street Shirley Terry Janice Cross Joseph Zachritz Stephen Brandt Michael Fracasso Sandra Stephenson