Loading Events

Notice is hereby given that the Travis Appraisal Review Board will convene at 8 00a m on the following days October of 2020

Thursday, October 1
Friday, October 2

Monday, October 5
Tuesday, October 6
Wednesday, October 7
Thursday, October 8
Friday, October 9

Tuesday, October 13
Wednesday, October 14
Thursday, October 15
Friday, October 16

Monday, October 19
Tuesday, October 20
Wednesday, October 21
Thursday, October 22
Friday, October 23

Monday, October 26
Tuesday, October 27
Wednesday, October 28
Thursday, October 29
Friday, October 30

Agenda

Go to Top