Loading Events

Notice is hereby given that the Travis Appraisal Review Board will convene at 8:00 AM on the following days in July of 2022.  Hearings will be conducted via telephone and in-person at above address.

Friday, July 1
Saturday, July 2

Tuesday, July 5
Wednesday, July 6
Thursday, July 7
Friday, July 8
Saturday, July 9

Monday, July 11
Tuesday, July 12
Wednesday, July 13
Thursday, July 14
Friday, July 15
Saturday, July 16

Monday, July 18
Tuesday, July 19
Wednesday, July 20
Thursday, July 21
Friday, July 22
Saturday, July 23

Monday, July 25
Tuesday, July 26
Wednesday, July 27
Thursday, July 28
Friday, July 29
Saturday, July 30

Go to Top